Hello and Welcome

Welcome to the first post of Have Another Spoonful. Though this blog was originally meant to showcase a foreigner’s take on delicious Korean food, I already know that my travels will take me beyond these culinary borders. My name is Lauren and I am an American foodie transplanted into the middle(ish) of South Korea, Daegu. What is to come, I don’t even know. But this blog will be filled with pictures, descriptions, locations, tips, and more when it comes to having culinary adventures inside and outside South Korea. Please join me on this quest to explore the new, the traditional, and the unique (as well as stuff my face with as much food as I can).

Sincerely,

Lauren (Foodie Abroad)

 

Leave a Reply

